Board of Directors

Our all-volunteer board represents a cross-section of New Mexicans focused on the safety of our children, families, and communities.

Rev. Dr. Harry Eberts, Co-President
Miranda Viscoli, Co-President
Paula McClean, Vice President
Natalie Skogerboe, Secretary
Suzy Santaella, Treasurer
Ann Maxwell, Legislative Liaison
Cheryl Roth, Grant Writer
Dr. Jim Webster
Camille Anton-Pappe

family is everything mural New Mexico

“The gun debate would change in an instant if Americans witnessed the horrors that trauma surgeons confront every day.”

–  Jason Fagone, HuffPost

Help our community prevent and heal from gun violence! Invest in NMPGV today.